Chapters

Chicago Chapter


Chapter Chair
Josh Wallace
Fleet and Facilities Manager
Lake County Division of Transportation
600 W. Winchester Rd,
Libertyville, IL, 60048
(847) 377-7411
Area Covered: Northern half of Illinois and the northern third of Indiana.

Upcoming Events

Chicago Chapter- Annual Holiday Luncheon
12/05/2019

Times

Location

Summary

 

Save the Date!
Annual Holiday Luncheon- December 5, 2019- Maggiano’s little Italy- Schaumburg

Message Board

Chapter Officers:

Position Name Email Company
Chapter Chair Josh Wallace jwallace@lakecountyil.gov Lake County DOT
Vice Chair Megan Delano megandelano@msn.com Heritage- Crystal Clean
Treasurer Karla Sebastiani karla.sebastiani@abbott.com Abbott (Element)
Secretary Erica Fine efine@wheels.com Wheels
Affiliate Committee Chair Craig Baloun cbaloun@wheels.com Wheels
Golf Outing Committee Chair Mark Kurth Mark.Kurth@leaseplan.com LeasePlan
Membership Committee Chair Nikki Kleve nkleve@donlen.com Donlen
Reception Committee Chair Karyna Zarate Karyna.Zarate@amerifleet.com Amerifleet
Nominating Chair Open    
Safety Committee Chair Carl Neuberger CarlNeuberger@MerchantsFleet.com Merchants Fleet Management
Public Service Fleets Committee Chair Open    

 

Chapter Forum

Click below to go to the Chapter Forums, where you can discuss events, meetings, and more!
Go To Chapter Forum