Chapters

Chicago Chapter


Chapter Chair
Josh Wallace
Fleet and Facilities Manager
Lake County Division of Transportation
600 W. Winchester Rd,
Libertyville, IL, 60048
(847) 377-7411
Area Covered: Northern half of Illinois and the northern third of Indiana.

Upcoming Events

No events at this time.

Message Board

Chapter Officers:

Position Name Email Company
Chapter Chair Josh Wallace JWallace@lakecountyil.gov Lake County DOT
Vice Chair David Mansfield David.Mansfield@grainger.com Grainger
Treasurer Karla Sebastiani Karla.Sebastiani@abbott.com Abbott (Element)
Secretary Erica Fine Erica.Fine@derivesystems.com Derive Systems
Affiliate Committee Chair Craig Baloun CBaloun@wheels.com Wheels
Golf Outing Committee Chair Mark Kurth Mark.Kurth@leaseplan.com LeasePlan
Membership Committee Chair Nikki Kleve NKleve@donlen.com Donlen
Programming Committee Chair Karyna Zarate Karyna.Zarate@jacobs.com Jacobs
Safety Committee Chair Carl Neuberger CarlNeuberger@MerchantsFleet.com Merchants Fleet Management
Public Service Fleets Committee Chair Open    

Chapter Forum

Click below to go to the Chapter Forums, where you can discuss events, meetings, and more!
Go To Chapter Forum