Chapters

Chicago Chapter


Chapter Chair
Josh Wallace
Fleet and Facilities Manager
Lake County Division of Transportation
600 W. Winchester Rd,
Libertyville, IL, 60048
(847) 377-7411
Area Covered: Northern half of Illinois and the northern third of Indiana.

Upcoming Events

Chicago Chapter Auto Show Meeting
02/14/2020

Times

Location

Summary

The 2020 Annual NAFA Chicago Chapter Auto Show / Manufacturer Preview Breakfast Meeting


You will not want to miss the fabulous Chicago Auto Show at beautiful McCormick Place. In addition to our annual business meeting and chapter elections, the manufacturers will be presenting information relative to vehicles you will see on the show floor. After the breakfast meeting, we will adjourn to the show!

 

 Event Details:

 

When:  Friday, February 14th, 2019
Registration: 8:00-8:30 AM
Anticipated End Time:  11:00 AM
Cost is $80 for Early Bird Registration (after Feb. 6th = $85)
   
Where: Hyatt Regency McCormick Place
2233 S. Martin Luther King Drive, Chicago, IL  60616
ROOM: CC10  **same room as last year**

If you wish to pay by check, please make check payable to “Chicago Chapter – NAFA” and send to:
Karla Sebastiani

200 Red Top Drive

Unit 303

Libertyville, IL 60048

 

 

REGISTER HERE

 

 **Please note that once you click the link, you will first have to login to your NAFA account.  have a new registration platform, facilitated through NAFA.org. 

 

 

  • If you have any questions concerning logging in, please contact Christine Goyette:  cgoyette@nafa.org OR 609-986-1047

 

  • If you have any questions about this event, please contact Craig Baloun:  cbaloun@wheels.com OR 847-544-4415

Message Board

Chapter Officers:

Position Name Email Company
Chapter Chair Josh Wallace jwallace@lakecountyil.gov Lake County DOT
Vice Chair Megan Delano megandelano@msn.com Heritage- Crystal Clean
Treasurer Karla Sebastiani karla.sebastiani@abbott.com Abbott (Element)
Secretary Erica Fine efine@wheels.com Wheels
Affiliate Committee Chair Craig Baloun cbaloun@wheels.com Wheels
Golf Outing Committee Chair Mark Kurth Mark.Kurth@leaseplan.com LeasePlan
Membership Committee Chair Nikki Kleve nkleve@donlen.com Donlen
Reception Committee Chair Karyna Zarate Karyna.Zarate@amerifleet.com Amerifleet
Nominating Chair David Mansfield David.Mansfield@grainger.com W. W. Grainger, Inc.
Safety Committee Chair Carl Neuberger CarlNeuberger@MerchantsFleet.com Merchants Fleet Management
Public Service Fleets Committee Chair Open    

 

Chapter Forum

Click below to go to the Chapter Forums, where you can discuss events, meetings, and more!
Go To Chapter Forum