Chicago Chapter

Chapter Chair
Samantha Johnson
Fleet Analyst
AbbVie Inc.
1 North Waukegan Road,
North Chicago, IL, 60002
(847) 935-1459
Area Covered: Northern half of Illinois and the northern third of Indiana.

Upcoming Events

The 2018 Annual NAFA Chicago Chapter Auto Show / Manufacturer Preview Breakfast Meeting


When:  Friday, February 16th, 2018
Registration: 8:00-8:30 AM
Anticipated End Time:  11:00 AM


Where: Hyatt Regency McCormick Place
2233 S. Martin Luther King Drive, Chicago, IL  60616
ROOM: CC12 (NEW ROOM – down the hall from previous location, closer to hotel)


The 2018 Annual NAFA Chicago Chapter Auto Show / Manufacturer Preview Breakfast Meeting

You will not want to miss the fabulous Chicago Auto Show at beautiful McCormick Place. In addition to our annual business meeting and chapter elections, the manufacturers will be presenting information relative to vehicles you will see on the show floor. After the breakfast meeting, we will adjourn to the show!
**$75 for early registration – ends January 26th**
Cost is $80 after January 26th
If you wish to pay by check, please make check payable to “Chicago Chapter – NAFA” and send to:
Karla Sebastiani
Abbott Laboratories-Corporate Fleet
200 Abbott Park Road
Dept. 006T, Bldg. AP52-1 SE
Abbott Park, IL 60064-6214
Please click this link to register:

If you have any questions, please contact Craig Baloun: OR 847-544-4415


Message Board

Chapter Officers:

Position Name Email Company
Chapter Chair Samantha Johnson AbbVie
Vice Chair Josh Wallace Lake County DOT
Treasurer Karla Sebastiani Abbott (Element)
Secretary Erica Fine Wheels
Affiliate Committee Chair Craig Baloun Wheels
Program Committee Chair Mike Zalas LeasePlan
Golf Outing Committee Chair Mark Kurth LeasePlan
Law Enforcement Committee Chair Michael Klingensmith Mercedes
Membership Committee Chair Nikki Kleve Donlen
Reception Committee Chair Karyna Zarate Amerifleet
Nominating Chair David Mansfield CDK Glob
Safety Committee Chair Carl Neuberger Merchants Fleet Management
Public Service Fleets Committee Chair Open