Skip to main content

Excellence in Education Award

The Excellence in Education Award recognizes a member who made exceptional contributions to the creation, development, and implementation of education programs over an extended period of years.

2018Ray Brisby, CAFM
2015Bryan Flansburg, CAFM
2011Patti Earley, CAFM
2010Katherine Vigneau, CAFM 
2009Julie Furlotte, CAFM
2008Matthew Betz
2007Walter Burnett, CAFM 
2006Ruth Alfson, CAFM 
2004Linda R. Carlton, CAFM 
2003Christopher D. Amos, CAFM