Office Staff

Office Directions & Staff


NAFA Fleet Management Association

Payments and checks: P.O. Box 412963, Boston, MA 02241-2963
General correspondence: 180 Talmadge Road, IGO Bldg Suite#558, Edison, NJ 08817

 |Phone: 609-720-0882
 |Fax: 609-452-8004
 |Email: info@nafa.org
 
Membership
Email: membership@nafa.org
Phone: 609-986-1049
 
Advertising
Contact Weston Kalogeridis at:
Email: wkalogeridis@nafa.org
Phone: 313-610-8092
Programs and Sponsorship
Email: education@nafa.org 
Phone: 609-986-1050
 
 


Staff Directory

Steve Doran, CAE
Director of Membership and Marketing
sdoran@nafa.org
609-986-1058
 
Tina Lynn Mercardo, CEM, DES
Director of Events and Education
tmercardo@nafa.org
609-986-1050
 
Bill Schankel, CAE
Chief Executive Officer
bschankel@nafa.org
609-986-1052
 
Annette Williams
Meetings Manager
awilliams@nafa.org
609-986-1053
Shannon McNellis
Operations and Administration  
officeadmin@nafa.org
609-986-1051
 
Heather Schaefer
Manager, Marketing and Business Development
hschaefer@nafa.org
609-986-1056
 
Maureen Smith
Membership Services and Database Coordinator
msmith@nafa.org
609-986-1049
 
Mallory Wymer
Education Coordinator
mwymer@nafa.org
609-986-1059