Office Staff

Office Directions & Staff


NAFA Fleet Management Association

125 Village Boulevard, Suite 200
Princeton Forrestal Village
Princeton, NJ 08540

 |Phone: 609.720.0882
 |Fax: 609.452.8004
 |Email: info@nafa.org

 
Membership
Email: membership@nafa.org
Phone: 609-986-1049
 
Advertising
Contact Weston Kalogeridis at:
Email: wkalogeridis@nafa.org
Phone: 313-610-8092
Programs and Sponsorship
Email: education@nafa.org 
Phone: 609-986-1050
 
Media Inquiries
Contact Scot Blum at:
Email: sblum@nafa.org
Phone: 609-986-1056


Office Staff Directory

Scot Blum
Senior Manager, Marketing and Communications
sblum@nafa.org
609-986-1056
Danel Hultberg
Meetings Coordinator
dhultberg@nafa.org
609-986-1054
Bill Schankel, CAE
Chief Executive Officer
bschankel@nafa.org
609-986-1052
Mallory Wymer
Education Coordinator
mwymer@nafa.org
609-986-1059
 
Steve Doran, CAE
Director of Membership
sdoran@nafa.org
609-986-1058
 
Tina Lynn Mercardo, CEM, DES
Director of Meetings and Events
tmercardo@nafa.org
609-986-1050
Maureen Smith
Membership Services and Database Coordinator
msmith@nafa.org
609-986-1049