Skip to main content

Congratulations to the 2022 CAFM Graduates!

Ogtay Adigozalov, CAFM

Charter Communications
Fleet Manager

Matthew Andrews, CAFM

Lower Colorado River Authority
Fleet Operations Manager

Trice Batty, CAFM

Utah Transit Authority
Manager of Non-Revenue Vehicle Performance & Maintenance

Kevin Bear, CAFM

Wheels, Inc.
Fleet Administrator

Joshua Benfield, CAFM

David Bergmaier, CAFM

City of Milton, GA Public Works
Facilities Manager

Constantine Bisbikos, CAFM

Wesley Blanchard, CAFM

Dufferin Construction
Fleet Coordinator

Charles Burt, CAFM

The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints
Fleet Coordinator

Charles Capps, CAFM

Volkert, Inc.
Corporate Fleet Director

Erik Covey, MBA, CAFM, CPFP

Pacific Gas & Electric
Program Manager - Expert

Dillan Eckel, CAFM

Island Health Authority
Strategic Manager, Fleet, Logistics, Assest Disposal

Scott Ensor, CAFM

University of Nebraska - Lincoln
Assistant Director, University Fleet Management

Mary Erickson, CAFM

North Collier Fire Control & Rescue District
Administrative Assistant to Essential Services

Cathy Foster, CAFM

Fleet Analyst

Brian Frye, CAFM

Orlando Utilities Commission
Fleet Supervisor

Theresa Gillispie, CAFM

Wheels, Inc.
Business Analyst

Stacy Hall, CAFM

Cincinnati Insurance Company
Purchasing Director & Fleet Manager

John Howard, CAFM

Fairfax County, VA Dept. of Vehicle Services

Amy Hudson, CAFM

Mike Albert Fleet Solutions
VP, Client Experience

Kyle Jones, CAFM

Richard Kimme, CAFM

City of Avondale, AZ
Fire & Medical Fleet Program Manager

Corey Lilley, CAFM

Mark Maggitti, CAFM, CSPT

Loudon County, VA Public Schools Transportation Division
Fleet Manager

Jason McCready, CAFM

International Committee of the Red Cross
Vehicle Fleet Manager

Ethan Mease, CAFM

Elbert County, CO Public Works
Fleet Manager

Danny Moody, CAFM

Chris Peters, CAFM

Pierce Transit
Fleet Assistant Manager

Christopher Poff, CAFM

Fleet Supervisor

Antonio Ramos Escobar, CAFM

City of Seattle, WA

Christopher Rathbun, CAFM

Clay Electric Cooperative, Inc.

Grant Roach, CAFM

City of Killeen, TX
Fleet Replacement Coordinator

Jamiel Rouse, CAFM

Rivian - Electric Adventure Vehicles
Fleet Sales Manager

Karol Tillman, CAFM

Jason Vavruska, CAFM

Forest Preserve District of DuPage County, IL
Fleet Supervisor

Norris Wade, CAFM

City of Los Angeles, CA General Services Department