Chapters

Chicago Chapter


Chapter Chair
Josh Wallace
Fleet Manager
Village of Buffalo Grove, IL
51 Raupp Blvd
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089
(847) 459-2545
Area Covered: Northern half of Illinois and the northern third of Indiana.

Upcoming Events

No events at this time.

Message Board

Chapter Officers:

Position Name Email Company
Chapter Chair Josh Wallace jrwallace@vbg.org Village of Buffalo Grove, IL
Vice Chair David Mansfield David.Mansfield@grainger.com Grainger
Treasurer Karla Sebastiani Karla.Sebastiani@abbott.com Abbott (Element)
Secretary Erica Fine Erica.Fine@derivesystems.com Derive Systems
Affiliate Committee Chair Craig Baloun CBaloun@wheels.com Wheels
Golf Outing Committee Chair Mark Kurth Mark.Kurth@leaseplan.com LeasePlan
Membership Committee Chair Nikki Kleve NKleve@donlen.com Donlen
Programming Committee Chair Karyna Zarate Karyna.Zarate@jacobs.com Jacobs
Safety Committee Chair Carl Neuberger CarlNeuberger@MerchantsFleet.com Merchants Fleet Management
Public Service Fleets Committee Chair Open    

Chapter Forum

Click below to go to the Chapter Forums, where you can discuss events, meetings, and more!
Go To Chapter Forum