Other Certifications

Become a Certified Fleet Manager

NAFA’s new Fleet Discipline Certificates give fleet managers, corporate buyers, fleet management company or service provider employees an easy, effective method of learning “best practices” in a specific fleet management discipline.


New Fleet Certification Options Available!

Earn a Fleet Discipline Certificates by selecting from one or more of NAFA’s eight fleet management disciplines address the breadth of knowledge necessary to become a well-rounded fleet management professional:

  • Asset Management
  • Business Management
  • Financial Management
  • Information Management
  • Maintenance Management
  • Professional Development
  • Risk Management
  • Vehicle Fuel Management

More and more career-oriented individuals in the fleet industry want training specifically related to their jobs. NAFA’s Fleet Discipline Certificates can enhance your performance, improve support to your customers, and create a path towards becoming a fleet professional.

Learn more about Fleet Discipline Certificates