Outstanding Chapter Service Award

Outstanding Chapter Service Award

2017’s recipients are Sister Mary Daniel and Pete Mitchell!

Accepting the Chapter Service Award for Pete Mitchell: Phil Moser, Vice President, Advanced Driver Training Svcs.​, CAFM®, presented by Jeffrey L. Jeter, Bryan Flansburg, CAFM®, and David Hayward.

The winner of NAFA’s Outstanding Chapter Service Award for Members is Regular Member Sister Mary Daniel, (retired) School Sisters of St. Francis, Milwaukee, Wisconsin; a member of NAFA’s ; and a member of the Wisconsin Chapter. 

For the Associate, the winner for the 2017 Outstanding Chapter Service Award is Pete Mitchell, Executive Manager for Client Relations; and member of the Philadelphia Chapter.

Accepting the Chapter Service Award for Sister Mary Daniel is Larissa Clinard, CAFM®, Fleet Manager, J. F. Ahern Co. presented by Bryan Flansburg, CAFM® and Jeffrey L. Jeter.

Bestowed upon one member and one Associate in recognition of their contributions to their local NAFA chapter.

1991 Barbara Leger Hy Goodman
1992 W.R. Ray Nugent Nelson Beckett
1993 Patricia Rishell George Argueta
1994 Joseph Clark Norma Morrison
1995 Don Rittenhouse John Sohl
1996 Bill Glenn Fred Czuta
1997 David Lighthall, CFM/CAFM® Katherine Croze
1998 Mary Johnson James Maloney
1999 Debbie Seeger Gary Klingmeyer
2000 Elizabeth Linck Donald Sabia
2001 Monique Decary Earl Miller
2002 Jan Faries Frances MacKenzie-Peacock
2003 Debbie Mize Robert Martines
2004 LaVerne Butler Ray Breault
2005 David Carr Kay Koenig
2006 Tom Larkum William J. Hoysgaard
2007 Greg Asadoorian
William Hockridge
2008 Jacqueline Porter
Philip R. Moser
2010 N/A Michael Ramsey
2012 Pierre Moquin
NAFA 2012-7890
Mark Petersen
NAFA 2012-7842
2013 Ernest Moroz
NAFA 2013 PR-2338
Christina Covaney
NAFA 2013 PR-2333
2014 Cal Kretsinger, CAFM®
Sherry Calkins
2015 Sheryl Grossman


Mary Anne Moeri


2016 Jason Hicks, CAFM®
Tony DiBrino